Board & Committees

Board of Directors

Board meetings are the third Monday of each month at the meeting room in the community center at 6:15 pm. Board members:

Bill Buzzi – President
Robin Mitchell – Vice President
Russ Vickers – Treasurer
Cary Knight – Secretary
Andy Monteiro – Director

Architectural Review Committee

Meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:15 pm (subject to change). Go to this page to download the ARC review request form.
Committee members:

Elizabeth Matz
Joe Caso
Michael Spirnak
Patrica Lawson
Doug Carter

Finance Committee

Meets on an as needed basis for collection decisions and in the fall to work on the annual budget. Committee members:

Russ Vickers
Roger Winn
Dave Hubbert
Rick Carter, alternate

Parking/Security Committee

Meets on an as needed basis to consider parking and security issues within the Golf Club community. Committee members:

Andy Monteiro
Roni Hall
Andrea Wesolowski

Important Numbers

Emergency: 911
Guard House: 305.293.9863
Police (non-emergency): 305.809.1000
Management Office: 305.296.0556

Key Contacts

Property Manager Randy Niles, CAM
Operations Director Sterling Christian
President Bill Buzzi
Vice President Robin Mitchell
Treasurer Russ Vickers
Secretary Cary Knight
Director Andy Monteiro